Worship Committee


The Worship Committee assists the pastor and music director to create worship experiences, both weekly and special services.

Committee members for 2015 are

             Valerie McBeth, Chair

              Ann Lary

            Margaret deMaine

            Carolyn Mullen

            Melany Armstrong

            Pastor Seth J. Thomas


The Sacristy subcommittee is responsible for preparing the church for the worship services  such as filling the candles and candle lighters with oil, changing the paraments, preparing the Communion Table.   Committee members for 2014 are:


            Carolyn Mullen,  Chair

            Cheryl McGregor

            Bill Read

            Margaret deMaine

            Faye Hill

Experiencing Community

News and Information

Presbyterian Disaster Assistance (PDA) is working with its partners around the world to meet immediate disaster needs such as food, water and other supplies. 

“As long-term...

Find Us On...

Find Saint James Presbyterian Church on TwitterFind Saint James Presbyterian Church on FacebookFind Saint James Presbyterian Church on YouTubeFind Saint James Presbyterian Church on iTunesSaint James Presbyterian Church RSS feed

Stay in touch with our congregation and the community. Listen to sermons, share photographs and videos of our activities  at sjpc photos@gmail.com